Cologne Bonn Airport

In-page navigation:

End of section: return to navigation within the page

Comprehensive service area of the website

Corporate management

Foto: Johan Vanneste

Johan Vanneste

President & CEO

    Foto: Torsten Schrank Dipl.- Kfm.

    Torsten Schrank Dipl.- Kfm.

    Managing Director & CFO

      Division Management

      Ground Service
      Kim Flenskov

      Cenk Özöztürk

      Commercial Activities
      Silke Horemans

      Real Estate

      Central Division

      Legal Dept. / Compliance
      Volker Steingroß

      Udo Nuß

      Human Resources
      Dr. Bernhard Steinmetz

      Information Technology
      David Preuß

      Financial / Controlling
      Martin Dall

      Supervisory board

      Three representatives each of the central government, the federal state, and the city of Cologne, one representative of the "minor shareholders" as well as five employee representatives.

      Chairman of the Supervisory Board
      Friedrich Merz

      Sven Schwarzbach
      Deputy Chairman

      Jochen Ott
      Deputy Chairman

      Ministerialdirektorin Dr. Martina Hinricher
      Deputy Chairman

      Federal Republic of Germany - 30.94 per cent
      Federal State of North Rhine Westphalia - 30.94 per cent
      City of Cologne - 31.12 per cent
      City of Bonn - 6.06 per cent
      Rhein-Sieg district - 0.59 per cent
      Rheinisch Bergisch district - 0.35 per cent

      Service area of the website


      End of section: return to navigation within the page